Accelerate Your IT Transformation with EMC VSPEX

Thursday, December 6, 2012, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Hosts: Josh Mello, VSPEX Technical Solutions Consultant, EMC and Joe Catalanotti, Unified Storage Product Marketing Manager, EMC

Accelerate virtualized infrastructure deployments and transform application delivery with EMC VSPEX and EMC VNX advanced storage technology. Join us to discover how the newest EMC VSPEX solutions can help you revolutionize the way you deploy virtualized infrastructure and applications. We’ll also take a deep dive into VSPEX solutions and advanced VNX technology.

Attend this webcast and learn how EMC VSPEX, leveraging advanced VNX unified storage technology, can transform virtualized application delivery with:
  • Validated, flexible, risk free solutions.
  • Single pane of glass virtual machine administration and management.
  • Multiple integration points with VMware.
  • EMC FAST Suite for increased application performance.
We need the following information to process your request.

Business E-mail Address *
    


reg_src: