XtremIO: Take your VDI Deployment to the Extreme
Thursday, December 13, 2012, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Host: Itzik Reich, Advisory vSpecialist, EMC

Don't even think of deploying VDI without XtremIO. EMC’s XtremIO array, integrated with VMware View, delivers the lowest cost-per-desktop, while eliminating complex provisioning. Learn the benefits of this powerful, scalable VDI solution, which offers end user flexibility plus advanced IT control. We promise that this webcast will change the way you think about VDI storage architecture.

Join us and discover VDI capabilities that were never before possible:
  • Scale up without worrying about storage designs layouts.
  • Maintain the flexibility of both full persistent pools and linked clones.
  • Exploit next generation array technologies that can do it all.
We need the following information to process your request.
 
Business E-mail Address *
    


reg_src: