Chad’s Choice: Top 10 Predictions for 2013
Thursday, December 20, 2012, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Host: Chad Sakac, Senior Vice President, Global System Engineers, EMC

Join Chad Sakac, as he reveals his vision for 2013. Chad will provide his insight on industry trends and his outlook on VMware and EMC solutions and products. What’s more … you’ll learn Chad’s Top 5 Jobs predictions. Chad’s own team is a large IT group, still growing in a challenging economy; adapting to lead. Based on their experience, Chad will discuss what new jobs are projected for 2013’s new technologies. Learn how transforming IT can offer you opportunities to transform yourself.

Attend this webcast and you will:
  • Get practical advice on EMC Solutions for VMware from Chad and his guest vSpecialists.
  • Learn about key updates on new technologies.
  • See intriguing technical demos.
We need the following information to process your request.
 
Business E-mail Address *
    


reg_src: