Create Your Big Data Vision and Hadoop-ify Your Data Warehouse
Tuesday, April 16, 2013, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Join The Wikibon Project’s Big Data Analyst, Jeff Kelly and EMC’s Enterprise Information Management CTO for an engaging discussion on big data use cases and new technologies. These thought leaders will provide practical advice on how you can ensure your big data analytics initiative is focused on the business opportunities that provide the optimal trade-off between business benefit and implementation feasibility.

We need the following information to process your request.
 
Business E-mail Address *
    


Event Status Redirect

Event Status Page Redirect
DemandBase Fields
DB_CF_Company_Name:
    
Demandbase IP Address:
    
Demandbase Country:
    
Demandbase Source:
    

Demandbase Annual Sales:
    
Demandbase Sub Industry:
    
Demandbase Primary Industry:
    
Demandbase Company Name:
    
Demandbase Employee Count:
    
reg_src: